सडक आश्रित मानव मुक्त अभियान नेपाल
SADAK AASHRIT MANAV MUKTA ABHIYAN NEPAL

Meet our team

Executive Board

Mr. Padma Prasad Ghimire
Chairman

padma@samman.org.np
+977-9842179581

Counselling Psychologist, MA
20 Years

Dr. Lachhi Singh
Vice- Chairman

lsingh646@gmail.com | lachhi@samman.org.np
+977-9841470651

PhD in Child Marriage, MA, MBA, BEd, BCom
Social Development Expert, Led organization as Executive Director, CEO, DG in Senior Level
More than 30 Years

Mr. Udaya Raj Dhakal
Secretary

udaya@samman.org.np
+977-9851111224

Entrepreneur, MA in Rural Development
PGD in Psychological Counseling, TU
10 Years

Ms. Rita Pokharel
Treasurer

rita@samman.org.np
+977-9851180376

Advocate cum Woman Entrepreneur, BL
More than 15 Years

Mr. Sailendra Kr Shrestha
Member

shailendra@samman.org.np
+977-9851037403

Former Inspector General of APF, Human Right Promoter & Social Worker, LLM
More than 35 Years

Dr. Balkrishna Khanal
Member

bal_krishna@samman.org.np
+977-9851086359

PhD in Stress Management, Spiritual Motivator
More than 20 Years

Mr. Bishnu Prasad Timilsina
Member

bisnu@samman.org.np
+977-9851248095

Advocate, Lawyer, Consumer Rights Activist, LLM, MA
28 Years

Mr. Kiran Raj Joshi
Member

kiran@samman.org.np
+977-9860591448

Administrator, LLB
More than 30 Years

Ms. Kalpana Sitaula
Member

kalpana@samman.org.np
+977-9851096049

Senior Nurse
36 Years

Ms. Rumi Rajbhandari
Member

rumi@samman.org.np
+977-9851160344

Social Activist, Master in Gender Studies
More than 10 Years

Mr. Govinda Prasad Paudel
Former SP of Nepal Police

+977-9841519507

MA in Political Science
Central Member - Former Police Council Director, Trainer, Social Activist
More than 35 years